America's Most Complete Charcoal Fueled Iron-Making Complex
Air ducts
Cornwall Iron Furnace, State Historic Site located in Cornwall, PA

Links

 

 
Calendar of Events
EventDateSpeakerPress
Charter DaySunday, March 12, 2017 Press Release
Spanish American War, 7 p.m.Tuesday, March 14, 2017Jim McAteerPress Release
Iron Stoves and Stoveplates, 7 p.m.Tuesday, April 11, 2017Dick Martin
Busse's Company of Weiser Battalion, 7 p.m.Tuesday, May 09, 2017Lynn Otto
Annual Dinner at the Timbers Restaurant in Mt. Gretna, 6:30 p.m. with a presentation on St. Luke's Episcopal Church in LebanonTuesday, June 13, 2017Bob Hoffman
Blast! a beer and wine tasting event on grounds of Cornwall Iron Furnace, 6 to 9 p.m.Friday, August 04, 2017 
Transition from Grubbs to Colemans, 7 p.m.Tuesday, August 08, 2017Jim Polcynski
History of Stained Glass, 7 p.m.Tuesday, September 12, 2017Frank Weidman
Cast Iron cooking demonstration on the grounds at Cornwall Iron Furnace, 11 a.m. to 3 p.m.Saturday, September 23, 2017 
Halloween Customs and Traditions featured on Postcards, 7 p.m.Tuesday, October 10, 2017Mary Weigley
Finding Esther, 7 p.m.Tuesday, November 14, 2017Dr. Patricia Gibble
22nd Annual Christmas at Cornwall House Tour, 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.Saturday, December 02, 2017 Press Release

 


Cornwall Iron Furnace, State Historic Site located in Cornwall, PA

Home | History | Visitor Information | Site Map
Furnace Tour | Calendar of Events
Educational Resources  |  Links of Interest
Cornwall Iron Furnace Associates

Cornwall Iron Furnace
94 Rexmont Road
P.O. Box 251
Cornwall, PA 17016
Phone: 717-272-9711
Fax: 717-272-0450

Administered by the Pennsylvania Historical and Museum Commission
Tom Wolf, Governor |
Nancy Moses, Chairman
James M. Vaughn, Executive Director

With generous support of the Friends of Cornwall Iron Furnace.

Copyright. All rights reserved.
Site design and hosting by Reading Eagle Company Internet Services

Footer Design